Swag app access for terminated employees

Terminated employees from your organisation will still have access to a limited set of features when they log in via Swag's Android or iOS mobile application. Terminated employees are only able to view their data in the Swag app and cannot edit any existing data in the Swag app.

Employee management

Terminated employees only have access to view these employee file sections:

  • Overview.
  • Personal Details.
  • Employment History.
  • HR Documents.
  • Pay Details.
Employee self-service
Terminated employees have access to view the Hero Passport.
Content management
Terminated employees have access to view My Documents.
Benefits and Hero Points
Terminated employees can still:
  • Redeem ‌Hero Points via their Swag Spend Account.
  • View their order history in the Swag app.
Swag Spend Account
Terminated employees can access their Swag Spend Account. Your Swag Spend Account is connected to your profile. This means you can access the account as long as you use the correct login details.

If you do not see Work in your Swag app, this means that you are not currently employed by a company using Swag. You will be able to see the Career, Money and Benefits sections of Swag only. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 11 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.